Address:

366 St. Paul St, 2nd Floor
St. Catharines, ON L2R 3N2
phone: 905-682-8326
fax: 905-682-9313
info@carouselplayers.com

Social Media:

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Staff Contact Info:

Monica Dufault
Artistic Director
phone: 905-682-8326 ext. 24
email: monica@carouselplayers.com

Kate Leathers
General Manager
phone: 905-682-8326 ext. 23
email: kate@carouselplayers.com

Elizabeth Pereira
Arts Education Coordinator
phone: 905-328-0969
email: education@carouselplayers.com

Lauren Hundert
Outreach & Marketing Manager
phone: 905-682-8326 ext. 22
email: schools@carouselplayers.com

David Costello
Production Manager
phone: 905-682-9313
email: production@carouselplayers.com

Samantha Marchionda
Outreach & Tour Coordinator
phone: 905-682-8326 ext. 28
email: outreach@carouselplayers.com

Email Us:

[recaptcha]

Where We Are: