Carousel Players’ Board of Directors

  • Carolyn Mackenzie (Chair) – Educator & Stage Manager
  • Jenniffer Anand (Vice Chair) – Communications & Media Relations
  • Corey Miles (Treasurer) – Chartered Professional Accountant & Chartered Business Evaluator
  • Alexandra del Vecchio – Lawyer
  • Sande Farrauto – Legacy Partner Associate
  • Lauren Hundert – Development
  • Wendy Kulp – Early Years Educator
  • Nathan MacDonald – Mortgage Specialist
  • Curtis Tye – Educator

Carousel Players’ Board of Directors advises staff and oversees the operations of the company through bi-monthly meetings and by membership in a standing or ad hoc committees.

The Board welcomes input from the community and encourages anyone interested in volunteering for the Board or one of its committees to contact them via attn: Board of Directors.

Carousel Players’ Board Committees

  • Outreach Committee – community members welcome
  • Educational Advisory Committee
  • Carousel Caravan Committee – community members welcome
  • Nominating & Human Resources Committee
  • Facilities Committee – community members welcome