Our Supporters

Our Supporters 2017-02-15T11:52:51+00:00


Anonymous,  B.J. Armstrong, Rebecca Baechler & Arbonne, Marion Ballinger, Janis Barlow, Rosamund Battye, Bird  Kingdom, Bistro Six-One, Garry & Barbara Blain, Blyth Festival, William Burns, Butler’s Bar & Grill, Canadian National Exhibition, Rebecca Cann, Carousel Players, Chorus Niagara, A. Copland, COWS Niagara, Delta London Armouries Hotel , Department of Dramatic Arts and Department of Music at Marilyn I. Walker School of Fine & Performing Arts, Brock University, Judi & Martin Doyle, Drayton Entertainment, Essential Collective Theatre, FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre, The Foster Festival, Leslie Frankish, Garden City Productions,  June & Douglas Gibbs, The Grand Theatre, London, Great Canadian Theatre Company,  Greaves Jams & Marmalades, David Griffiths, Peter Hartwell, Henry of Pelham Family Estates Winery, Honey’s Fashions, Huggaloops, IATSE Local 461 Members, Irish Design, Deanna Jones, Margaret Jordan, Just Christmas,  Lancaster Brooks & Welch,  Carol Lewis, Little Divas n Dudes,  Lousje & Bean Boutique, Sarah Lynch, Carolyn Mackenzie, Mastermind Toys, Joan McCurdy-Myers, Debra McLauchlan, The Meridian Centre, Lois Murray, Music Niagara, Native Earth Performing Arts, Marg Newby, Niagara Symphony Orchestra, Wynne Nicholson, The Olde Angel Inn, The Olson Family, Optimal Wellness Niagara, The Orchid Inn & Ginger Restaurant, Adrian & Liz Palmieri, Sara  E. Palmieri, Brian & Paddy Parr, Irmgard  Penner, Picard’s Peanuts, Gyllian Raby, Safari Niagara, Nigel Scott, Melanie Sendzik, Mary Jane Sferrazza, Shaw Festival,  Showboat Festival Theatre, Kath Stewart, Stratford Festival, Style By Design-Aaron Gaanders Shrubsall, Suitcase in Point & In the Soil Festival, Sweetie Pie’s Bakery, Tarragon Theatre, Theatre Aquarius, Dave Thomas & Monica Schouten, Thousand Islands Playhouse, Candice Turner-Smith, Marcus Tuttle, Two Broke Knitters, White Oaks Resort & Spa, Yellow Door Theatre Project, Young People’s Theatre and Zuddha Yoga.

Donations in Honour of Else and Howard Groom and In Memory of Michael Conley.


Sharon Abbey, Rodger Beatty , Jeanie Bellamy, Mary & Tony Blaikie, Catherine Borthwick & Gary Zalot, Brock University Department of Teacher Education Arts Team, Ken & Lindsey Cairns, Rick & Lynda Campbell, Rebecca Cann & Janis Barlow, Ken & Meg Collett, Carrie Costello, Pablo Felices Luna and Family, Miles & Kimberly Coverdale, Dave Csikos, Jane Deluzio, James & Mary Ann DeRoy, Tony Di Petta, Ron Dodson & Wendy McNaughton, George Doros, Martin & Judi Doyle, Alan & Susan Dyer,  Harry & Marilyn Ebert, Anne Elliott & Richard Holder, The English Family, Jayne Evans, Wayne Fairhead, Lynette Fast, Alan & Sandra Felton,  Stephanie Filippi, Jane Gardner, John & Susan Goddard, Marilyn & Terry Gordon, Dr. Shelley Griffin, Douglas Hummell, The Hunt Family, Len & Mary Jane Keenan, Lynn Kennedy, Renee Kuchapski, John & Margaret Lampman, Carol Lewis, Sarah Lynch, Gordon & Gail Lyon, Arlene Lysiuk, Carolyn Mackenzie, Vince & Krystl Marinaccio, Ron & Jennifer Matsushita, Evelyn McElhanney, Shirley & Stephen McIlmurray, Suzanne Merriam, Mary Jane Miller, Cathy Miyata, Sharon Moukperian, Margaret Newby, Marcie, Jennifer & Catherine Newell, Joe Norris, Chair of Dramatic Arts, Brock University, PlanET Group GmbH. PlanET Biogas Solutions Staff, Lawrence & Sheila Porter, Ross & Margaret Pulford, Susan Reicheld, Margaret Roi, William Ross, Dennis & Maria Schrapp, Sears Ontario Drama Festival, Pierre Simpson, Jo Smith, Paul & Mel Smith, Wade Stayzer, Wendy Thompson & Daryl Whiteley, Carol & Malcolm Thurlby, Donna & Jay Tredway, Pearl Van Geest, Darryl Wallace, Jane Wamsley, Derek & Patricia Whitehead , Dr. Kari-Lynn Winters, Pearl Van Geest, Dr. Peter Vietgen, Bryan Yarmola, Lindsay Zalot